Happy, happy times :)


Hi everyone 🙂

Right now, for some unknown reason, I am very happy. Maybe it’s because my stomach ache has dissapeared and that I am not sniffling or coughing. Maybe it’s because I just got a 47 out of 50 in a practice drivers test, or maybe its because all the pain medication is working!!! Anyway, the real reason I am writing today is because I have chosen my new book. I am really excited to read this one especially. It’s called The Memphisto Club and it is a murder mystery. I love Tess Gerritsen books, the way she writes is so beautiful. I am often shivering or hiding underneath my covers after reading a chapter of her masterpieces. I would also warn you that this book is ABSOLUTELY not reccomended for younger children, there is alot of violence and she can be very vivid in her descriptions . But go can go ahead, unless you don’t want to have nightmares… On a more happier note it’s Saturday, which finally means I can have some hot chocolate , open a book next to the fireplace and read to my hearts content… 🙂

Thanks so much for reading!!!!!!

Categories: Books, The Memphisto Club | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.